wrong wolf's ride

a motorcycle blog flipside

Whelp, I’m back.

Yo!  Yo!  Yo!  I’m back.  *looks around*  Oh, man, this place is dusty.  Dusty!  Dusty!  Dusty!  Well, it has been a while since I last posted something in here.  Been too busy with work and all and I just kinda forgot all about this place.  Well, I’m back and I’ll try to write and post something at least once a week from now one.  Fingers crossed and all that.

In fact, I already have a couple of articles all written up.  I’ll post them next time.

wolf-StephensSmall

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 3, 2016 by in Chatterbox, Shooting the Breeze.

Calendar

July 2016
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blog Stats

  • 26,082 hits
