wrong wolf's ride

a motorcycle blog flipside

Jers Cycles — A Pinoy Bike Builder

A long while ago, I chanced upon these group of ads while browsing the Sulit site.  I was completely blown away.  I mean, I was well aware there were bike shops flipside that chopped and customized bikes but that was the very first time I became aware of a Pinoy custom bike builder.  True, he built small displacement bobbers but I still couldn’t help but be mightily impressed.  Understandably, the bikes were a bit on the pricy side though I was sure they were well worth the price if you were into that sort of stuff.

I recently tried looking for his ads in Sulit and his website as well.  I wanted to ogle his creations some more.  For some reason, I couldn’t find any of his ads on Sulit, old or new.

Eventually though, I succeeded finding an ad in Sulit and thus tracking down his website.  Jers Cycles.  Good thing I remembered it was being hosted on Blogspot.

Here’s some pics of bikes I managed to find combing through Sulit and then his site.  Check out his website for more.  You’ll definitely enjoy it.  I did.  Heh.

First, a couple from Sulit.

And here’s the pics I got from his website.

And two more.

Man, I wish I had his skills.  Cuz, you know, that would so rock.  Big time.

 

8 comments on “Jers Cycles — A Pinoy Bike Builder

  1. allaroundbacolod
    October 12, 2012

    Great looking bikes! Thanks for passing this information on to others. I have friends who will be interested to know. Jers Cycles is located in Sta. Cruz, Metro Manila, korect?

    ~ Gary ~

    • wrongwolfsride
      October 12, 2012

      Thanks for visiting! 🙂

      Yes. He appears to be located in Sta. Cruz. At least according to his website.

  2. mejor navegador android
    October 15, 2012

    It is perfect time to make a few plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy. I have learn this submit and if I may I desire to suggest you few attention-grabbing issues or advice. Maybe you could write subsequent articles regarding this article. I desire to read more issues approximately it!

  3. nova group
    October 16, 2012

    After research a few of the blog posts on your web site now, and I truly like your manner of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site record and might be checking back soon. Pls check out my web page as properly and let me know what you think.

  4. gratis sex
    October 17, 2012

    I like this information very much. I’m a follower of your blog and wanna say thanks for all this interesting stuff on it. Please take a look at my website also??? Thanks!

  5. You know therefore significantly when it comes to this topic, made me in my opinion believe it from so many varied angles. Its like men and women aren’t involved unless it’s something to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs excellent. All the time deal with it up!

  6. levitra
    October 21, 2012

    Very usefull blog I must say. The words you say are generally right, but I do not agree on everything you .
    I will be back to see what else you have to say and what the reaction of other people on your blog . Keep up the good work.

  7. xenical kopen
    October 24, 2012

    Very interesting blog I must say. The you say are generally right, but I do not agree on everything you asume.
    I will back to see what else you have to say and what the reaction of other people on your blog . Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 12, 2012 by in Chatterbox, Shooting the Breeze and tagged , , , , , .

Calendar

October 2012
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Blog Stats

  • 22,047 hits
