wrong wolf's ride

a motorcycle blog flipside

Daytime pics of my baby’s mags

Yeah, you might recall that the pics of my baby’s sweet new kalesa-type Okimura mags that Iposted before were taken during the night and I promised that I’ll eventually post pics that were taken during the day.  Well, then that time is finally at hand.  Woo-hoo!  I apologize if you think it had taken a tad bit too long but I’m such a lazy ass that I typically let pictures I had taken with my digital camera stay in the cam’s memory card for several weeks before transferring them to my netbook.  Sometimes, I even let months pass by.  Heh…

Anyways, the pics are here now and I hope ya dudes enjoy them.

An “after” photo of my baby with her new mags. Taken during the day this time.

My baby as seen from a different angle.

A closer look at the rear mags and Yamakoto semi-lowered rear shocks.

Around week after I got my baby’s new mags, I also got her gold-colored front foot pegs and side stand. I had to replace the old side stand cuz I needed a shorter one due to my baby being lowered an inch by her new rear shocks.

The gold-colored rear foot pegs soon followed the front foot pegs.  Pic taken the night the foot pegs were installed.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 31, 2012 by in Chatterbox, My Baby and Me and tagged , , , , , , .

Calendar

July 2012
M T W T F S S
    Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 26,082 hits
