wrong wolf's ride

a motorcycle blog flipside

Hello world!

Yo, dudes & dudettes!  I don’t know how you got here but welcome nonetheless!  Indeed, you are most welcome.  As you can see, there is pretty much nothing here yet.  But please come back in a week or so.  I’ll have this place spic and span, up and running by then.  I hope…

I have a motorcycle.  An underbone beauty.  And I ride her everyday.  That’s what this blog is all about, my baby and me.  I’ll also be talking motorcycle-related stuff like the new ride I’ll eventually be getting and events and stuff happening flipside.  That’s how I refer to my country by the way.  And all things Filipino.  If Australia’s down under, the Philippines is flipside.

And there’ll be pictures.  Oh, yeah, lots of pictures.  I promise.  So you come back now, you hear?

Please.

Pretty please with cherry on top.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 12, 2012 by in Uncategorized.

Navigation

Calendar

July 2012
M T W T F S S
    Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 23,678 hits
